Contact Elk Grove Milling, The Horse Feed Specialists

Thank you for your interest in Elk Grove Milling. We invite you to contact us for more information.

Please use the following contacts for specific inquiries.

For orders, call our office at (916) 684-2056 or Toll Free at (888) 346-7649 or email us at customerservice@elkgrovemilling.com

Owner/President: Robert Lent
bob@elkgrovemilling.com

Chief Operations Officer: Jerry Mayberry
jerry@elkgrovemilling.com

Chief Financial Officer: Mark Groom
mark.groom@elkgrovemilling.com

Customer Service: 
customerservice@elkgrovemilling.com

Transportation Coordinator: Christy Wise
christy@elkgrovemilling.com

Operations Manager: Lindsey Burham
lindsey@elkgrovemilling.com

Sales Manager: Sherri LaFoon
sherri@elkgrovemilling.com

Accounts Payable & Executive Support: Christina Bria
christina@elkgrovemilling.com

Production Manager: Vincent Villada
Vincent@elkgrovemilling.com

Warehouse & Distribution Manager: Pascual Ruiz
pascual@elkgrovemilling.com

Maintenance Manager: David Flanigan
david@elkgrovemilling.com

International Sales: Rosa Cordero
rosecorderor@gmail.com

 

Our Location

Thank you for your interest in Stable Mix™ and Elk Grove Milling, Inc. We invite you to visit our mill and feed store located just outside of Elk Grove at:

8320 Eschinger Road
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Toll Free: (888) 346-7649
Ph: (916) 684-2056
Fax: (916) 684-2059

Elk Grove Milling business hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED