Contact Elk Grove Milling, The Horse Feed Specialists

Thank you for your interest in Elk Grove Milling. We invite you to contact us for more information.

Please use the following contacts for specific inquiries.

For orders, call our office at (916) 684-2056 or Toll Free at (888) 346-7649 or email us at customerservice@elkgrovemilling.com

General Manager: Jerry Mayberry
jerry@elkgrovemilling.com

Customer Service: 
customerservice@elkgrovemilling.com

Transportation Coordinator: Lindsey Burham
lindsey@elkgrovemilling.com

Operations Manager: Steven Ruiz
steven@elkgrovemilling.com

Sales Manager: Sherri LaFoon
sherri@elkgrovemilling.com

International Sales:Rosa Cordero
rosecorderor@gmail.com

Accounts Payable: Lori Kimzey
Lori@elkgrovemilling.com

Controller: Mark Groom
mark.groom@elkgrovemilling.com

Production Manager: Vincent Villada
Vincent@elkgrovemilling.com

Owner/President: Robert Lent
bob@elkgrovemilling.com

Executive Assistant: Sue Jones
sue@elkgrovemilling.com

Our Location

Thank you for your interest in Stable Mix™ and Elk Grove Milling, Inc. We invite you to visit our mill and feed store located just outside of Elk Grove at:

8320 Eschinger Road
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Toll Free: (888) 346-7649
Ph: (916) 684-2056
Fax: (916) 684-2059

Elk Grove Milling business hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED